Kick-Ass [3 Discs] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Adapted from Mark Millar's hyper-violent comic book of the same name, director Matthew Vaughn's (Layer Cake) vigilante superhero film tells the tale of an average New York teenager who decides to don a costume and fight crime. Comic book geek Dave Lizewski (Aaron Johnson) may not have good coordination or special powers, but that doesn't mean he isn't a fully capable crime fighter. After purchasing a flashy wet suit on the Internet, Dave starts busting up baddies with nothing but brute force. He calls himself Kick-Ass, and he can take a beating as good as he can dish one out. Before long, Kick-Ass has become a local sensation, and others are following his lead. Big Daddy (Nicolas Cage) and Hit-Girl (Chloe Moretz) are a father-daughter crime-fighting duo who have set their sights on local mob heavy Frank D'Amico (Mark Strong). They're doing a decent job of dismantling Frank's sizable underworld empire when Kick-Ass gets drawn into the fray. But Frank's men play rough, and his son, Chris (Christopher Mintz-Plasse), is about to become Kick-Ass' very first arch nemesis. When Chris assumes the persona of Red Mist, the stage is set for a superhero showdown that could spell the end of Kick-Ass once and for all. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Kick-Ass
1. A Regular Guy [:00]
2. Be Honest [:00]
3. Awesome [:00]
4. Time to Engage [:03]
5. Pop Quiz [:24]
6. Back [:25]
7. Here Kitty [:24]
8. Kick-Ass [:24]
9. Passing a Message [:09]
10. Have Potential [:19]
11. Daddy and Marcus [:00]
12. Red Mist [5:32]
13. Crime Fighting Team [5:41]
14. Watch This [4:40]
15. Worth Living For [5:14]
16. Need to Meet [3:07]
17. Family Business [3:58]
18. Hit Girl [3:55]
19. Job to Finish [4:14]
20. A Little Kid [7:06]
21. Under Control [4:19]
22. Playtime is Over [4:40]
23. Time to Go Home [6:58]
24. Opened a Door [3:44]