Disney's A Christmas Carol

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $8.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Robert Zemeckis directs this animated version of the Yuletide classic A Christmas Story. The story centers on Ebenezer Scrooge (Jim Carrey), a penny-pinching miser who cares nothing for the people around him, least of all his hopelessly downtrodden employee Bob Cratchit (Gary Oldman) and infectiously optimistic nephew, Fred (Colin Firth). On Christmas Eve, after a frightening encounter with the ghost of his deceased business partner, Jacob Marley, Scrooge is visited by three spirits -- the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Yet to Come -- who take him on an eye-opening journey to expose the truths he is reluctant to face. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Disney's A Christmas Carol
1. A Christmas Carol [:00]
2. Bah, Humbug! [:00]
3. Marley's Ghost [:00]
4. The Ghost Of Christmas Past [:02]
5. Flight To Fezziwig's [:00]
6. I Release You, Ebenezer [:00]
7. The Ghost Of Christmas Present [7:42]
8. To Uncle Scrooge! [8:22]
9. The Ghost Of Christmas Yet To Come [13:10]
10. Old Joe And Mrs. Dilber [7:55]
11. Poor Tiny Tim [3:54]
12. Who Was That Man Lying Dead? [3:50]
13. I'm Still Here [12:11]
14. Merry Christmas [4:37]
15. God Bless Us, Every One [6:54]
16. End Credits [2:28]