Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $4.99 $3.00
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



An all-star cast of action-movie icons headline Sylvester Stallone's explosive action thriller about a group of hard-nosed mercenaries who are double-crossed during a treacherous mission. Approached by the shadowy Church (Bruce Willis) to overthrow tyrannical South American dictator General Gaza (David Zayas) and restore order to the troubled island country of Vilena, stoic soldier of fortune Barney Ross (Stallone) rounds up an unstoppable team that includes former SAS soldier and blade specialist Lee Christmas (Jason Statham); martial arts expert Yin (Jet Li); trigger-happy Hale Caesar (Terry Crews); and cerebral demolitions expert Toll Road (Randy Couture). Traveling to Vilena on a reconnaissance mission with his old pal Christmas, Barney meets their local contact, a cagey guerrilla fighter named Sandra (Giselle Itie), and together the trio scopes out the landscape.. It isn't long before Barney and Christmas have discovered that their actual target is not General Gaza but James Monroe (Eric Roberts), a former CIA operative who has recently gone rogue. Monroe won't be easy to get to either, because his hulking bodyguard Paine (Steve Austin) is a force to be reckoned with. When their mission is compromised, Barney and Christmas are forced to flee, leaving Sandra behind to face almost certain death. But Barney isn't the kind of soldier to abandon a mission, or a hostage, and now in order to get the job done he'll need the help of his old crew. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Expendables
1. Under Siege [3:50]
2. Take it or Leave It [5:00]
3. No Good [4:27]
4. Christmas Time [4:13]
5. The Inside [2:00]
6. Down to Business [3:15]
7. Can't Trust You [3:27]
8. Army Raid [4:19]
9. The Contact [2:59]
10. Behind Schedule [4:42]
11. I Belong Here [3:47]
12. A Statement [5:46]
13. Your Life [2:23]
14. How it Starts [1:08]
15. Kept Walking [3:45]
16. Questions [2:49]
17. My Choice [2:16]
18. Street Havoc [2:57]
19. Mismatched [3:18]
20. Let's Fly [2:39]
21. Loyal to Me [4:25]
22. It's Me [2:32]
23. Full Froce [4:07]
24. Power Struggle [3:17]
25. Taken Hostage [2:26]
26. Fire Combat [2:55]
27. Don't Test Me [2:20]
28. Not Your Type [12:09]