Speak Now: Taylor Swift Karaoke [CD/DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Mine 4:01
  2. Sparks Fly 4:24
  3. Back to December 4:56
  4. Speak Now 4:10
  5. Dear John 6:47
  6. Mean 4:06
  7. The Story of Us 4:30
  8. Never Grow Up 4:54
  9. Enchanted 5:56
  10. Better Than Revenge 3:48
  11. Innocent 5:06
  12. Haunted 4:06
  13. Last Kiss 6:11
  14. Long Live 5:18
  15. Mine
  16. Sparks Fly
  17. Back to December
  18. Speak Now
  19. Dear John
  20. Mean
  21. The Story of Us
  22. Never Grow Up
  23. Enchanted
  24. Better Than Revenge
  25. Innocent
  26. Haunted
  27. Last Kiss
  28. Long Live


Country-bred, pop crossover superstar Taylor Swift delivered Speak Now in 2010, dabbling with a variety of pop styles and growing up in public from an insecure adolescent to a more self-assured young adult. Speak Now:Taylor Swift Karaoke delivers official instrumental tracks of all 14 of the album's numbers, including Swift's backing vocals, but leaving space for the karaoke star to take the lead. Unlike a good number of legally sketchy karaoke versions recorded by session musicians, the songs here are released in conjunction with Swift's management and label, so hits like "The Story of Us" are identical in quality to the album versions, in the same musical keys, and free of weird surprises. [A CD/DVD version was also released.] ~ Fred Thomas, Rovi