Incredibles [4 Discs] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Availability: 8 IN STOCK
PRICE: $25.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Directed by Brad Bird, The Incredibles revolves around former high-profile superhero Bob Parr (aka Mr. Incredible), who has not-so-successfully settled into suburban life along with his wife and kids under the watchful eye of the Superhero Protection Program. A far cry from the "glory days" during which "supers" were a welcome addition to society, the Parrs' living situation was brought on after a series of superhero-related lawsuits forced them into hiding. When not trying to fight small-time crime undercover with fellow former superhero Frozone (Samuel L. Jackson), Parr (voice by Craig T. Nelson) is muddling through the corporate world as a paunchy, emotionally unsatisfied insurance claims adjuster. His family is like any other with some notable exceptions -- his daughter has the uncanny ability to become invisible and create impenetrable force fields at will; his son, Dash, can run at incredible speeds; his wife, Helen (Holly Hunter), is known in super circles as Elastigirl, one of the most respected (and pliable) superwomen of her time. Just when it looks as if things can't get any worse for Bob, he gets a summons to show up at a remote island to receive instructions for a highly classified assignment, which he promptly accepts. Thrust back into the world of fighting crime, the Incredible family is back in familiar territory -- saving the world from Syndrome, a jilted former fan of Mr. Incredible. ~ Tracie Cooper, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- The Incredibles
1. Golden Age [:14]
2. Weddings & Lawsuits [:12]
3. 15 Years & 50 Pounds Later [:05]
4. After School [:53]
5. Family Dinner [:53]
6. 2 Ex-Supers [:53]
7. A Super Defeated [:42]
8. Help Wanted [:05]
9. Nomanisan [:05]
10. New & Improved [:05]
11. Helen Suspects [:18]
12. Helen & E [:10]
13. An Important Meeting [:10]
14. E's Lab [:10]
15. Secrets Revealed [:08]
16. Suiting Up [:03]
17. Missile Lock [:03]
18. Out To Sea [:03]
19. Good Guys/Bad Guys [4:01]
20. Elastigirl Returns [:03]
21. Caves & Rockets [:03]
22. Lost & Found [:03]
23. 100 Mile Dash [:09]
24. Reunited [:03]
25. Bob's Confession [:03]
26. Frozone & Honey [:03]
27. Omnidroid Attacks [:22]
28. Road Trip [:04]
29. The Incredibles vs. The Omnidroid [:04]
30. Past vs. Future [:04]
31. Happy Endings [1:38]
32. End Credits [:56]