Eric Clapton


Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Sunshine of Your Love
  2. Crossroads [Live at Winterland] [Live]
  3. White Room
  4. Presence of the Lord
  5. Layla
  6. Bell Bottom Blues
  7. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad
  8. After Midnight
  9. Let It Rain
  10. Blues Power
  11. Willie and the Hand Jive
  12. Let It Grow
  13. I Shot the Sheriff
  14. The Sky Is Crying
  15. Further on Up the Road
  16. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  17. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  18. Hello Old Friend
  19. Cocaine
  20. Wonderful Tonight
  21. Promises
  22. Tulsa Time
  23. Lay Down Sally
  24. I Can't Stand It