Captured: Live

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Majestic (Live)
  2. Where Were You (Live)
  3. Just the Same Way (Live)
  4. Line of Fire (Live)
  5. Lights (Live)
  6. Stay Awhile (Live)
  7. Too Late (Live)
  8. Dixie Highway (Live)
  9. Feeling That Way (Live)
  10. Anytime (Live)
  11. Do You Recall (Live)
  12. Walk Like a Lady (Live)
  13. La Do Da (Live)
  14. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin' (Live)
  15. Wheel in the Sky (Live)
  16. Any Way You Want It (Live)
  17. The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)(Live)