Celine Dion

Lets Talk About Love

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. The Reason
  2. Immortality
  3. Treat Her Like a Lady
  4. Why Oh Why
  5. Love Is on the Way
  6. Tell Him
  7. Where Is the Love
  8. When I Need You
  9. Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)
  10. Us
  11. Just a Little Bit of Love
  12. My Heart Will Go on [Love Theme from "Titanic"]
  13. I Hate You Then I Love You
  14. To Love You More
  15. Let's Talk About Love