Kanye West & Jay Z

Watch the Throne

Only 3 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $12.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. No Church in the Wild F. Frank Ocean (Prod. Kanye West Mike Dean ; Ken Lewis)
  2. Lift Off F. Beyonc (Prod. Kanye West Mike Dean Jeff Bhasker Q-Tip ; Don Jazzy;
  3. Ni*As in Paris (Prod. Hit-Boy)
  4. Otis Featuring. Otis Redding (Prod. Kanye West)
  5. Gotta Have It (Produced By. the Neptunes)
  6. New Day (Produced By the Rza)
  7. That's My Bi*H (Produced By. Q-Tip ; Kanye West)
  8. Who Gon Stop Me (Produced By Sham 'Sak Pase' Joseph ; Kanye West)
  9. Murder to Excellence (Produced By. Swizz Beatz ; Symbolyc One)
  10. Welcome to the Jungle (Produced By Swizz Beatz)
  11. Made in America F. Frank Ocean (Prod. Sham 'Sak Pase' Joseph)
  12. Why I Love You F. Mr Hudson (Produced By. Mike Dean ; Kanye West)
  13. Illest Motherf*Cker Alive (Produced. Southside ; Kanye West)
  14. H*A*M (Produced. Lex Luger ; Kanye West)
  15. Primetime (Produced By No I.D.)
  16. The Joy-Featuring Curtis Mayfield (Produced By Pete Rock ; Kanye West)