Celine Dion

The Essential Celine Dion

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  2. Beauty and the Beast
  3. If You Asked Me to
  4. Love Can Move Mountains
  5. My Love [Live] [Live]
  6. The Power of Love
  7. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
  8. Because You Loved Me [Theme from "Up Close and Personal"]
  9. The Power of the Dream
  10. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  11. All By Myself
  12. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
  13. Tell Him
  14. My Heart Will Go on [Love Theme from "Titanic"]
  15. To Love You More
  16. River Deep Mountain High
  17. I'm Your Angel
  18. The Prayer
  19. That's the Way It Is
  20. A New Day Has Come
  21. I'm Alive
  22. I Drove All Night
  23. Taking Chances
  24. There Comes a Time
  25. Dance with My Father
  26. I Knew I Loved You
  27. My Love