Say Anything

Playlist: The Very Best of Say Anything [Remastered]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Alive With the Glory of Love 4:15
  2. Wow, I Can Get Sexual Too 2:59
  3. Woe 3:55
  4. I Want To Know Your Plans 5:13
  5. Every Man Has a Molly 3:06
  6. Admit It!!! 6:13
  7. Baby Girl, I'm a Blur 4:19
  8. Shiksa 3:39
  9. The Church Channel 3:03
  10. Hate Everyone 3:14
  11. Do Better 3:51
  12. Less Cute 3:05
  13. Crush'd 4:25
  14. Cemetary 3:56
  15. [CD-ROM Track]


Tracking their steady rise from emo kingmakers Doghouse Records to major label RCA, Playlist: The Very Best of Say Anything collects some of the emo-pop band's greatest hits into one compilation. Drawing heavily from sophomore album ...Is a Real Boy and the eponymous Say Anything, with a few tracks from In Defense of the Genre thrown in for good measure, the album sticks to the band's most visible work. Without any songs from Say Anything’s hard-to-find debut, Baseball: An Album by Say Anything, or any of the slew of EPs they’ve released, this collection is better suited for new listeners than fans searching for deep cuts and unreleased material. Those seeking a condensed introduction to the band, however, will find that Playlist: The Very Best of Say Anything has what they’re looking for. ~ Gregory Heaney, Rovi

Influenced By Say Anything