The Allman Brothers Band

Hittin the Note

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Firing Line
  2. High Cost of Low Living
  3. Desdemona
  4. Woman Across the River
  5. Old Before My Time
  6. Who to Believe
  7. Maydelle
  8. Rockin' Horse
  9. Heart of Stone
  10. Instrumental Illness
  11. Old Friend