Michael Bublé

Christmas [Bonus Tracks]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas 3:27
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town 2:51
  3. Jingle Bells 2:40
  4. White Christmas 3:37
  5. All I Want for Christmas Is You 2:52
  6. Holly Jolly Christmas 2:00
  7. Santa Baby 3:52
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 3:51
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 3:08
  10. Silent Night 3:48
  11. Blue Christmas 3:43
  12. Cold December Night 3:19
  13. I'll Be Home for Christmas 4:26
  14. Ave Maria 4:01
  15. Mis Desos/Feliz Navidad 4:24
  16. Winter Wonderland [*] :06
  17. Frosty the Snowman [*] 2:30
  18. Silver Bells [*] 2:41
  19. [Untitled] [*] 3:07
  20. [Bonus Material]


Christmas is vocalist Michael Bublé's first full-length holiday-themed album since his 2003 EP Let It Snow. As with that album, Christmas features Bublé backed by small ensembles as well as his big band and orchestra, and includes a handful of classic Christmas songs. In that sense, the album is a rather old-school affair, with Bublé in prime Bing Crosby-meets-Dean Martin vocal style tackling such chestnuts as "It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas," "Silent Night," and "I'll Be Home for Christmas." There are also some fine, contemporary, if still retro-sounding, pop moments here including Bublé's duet with the British female pop trio the Puppini Sisters on "Jingle Bells," and his inspired, slightly melancholy reworking of Mariah Carey's "All I Want for Christmas Is You." Ultimately, Christmas is a warm and inviting album that showcases Bublé's impeccable vocal chops. [A CD/DVD edition added three bonus tracks to the CD, and featured a documentary DVD, "The Making of Christmas," including interviews and studio footage.] ~ Matt Collar, Rovi

Influenced By Michael Bublé