Warrior [2 Discs] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Only 2 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Two estranged brothers and Mixed Martial Arts fighters confront the forces that tore their family apart as they prepare to do battle in the ring in this drama from director Gavin O'Connor (Pride and Glory). Tommy Conlon (Tom Hardy) is an ex-Marine from Pittsburgh who's never quite shaken his troubled past. Upon learning that the purse in an upcoming MMA tournament is the largest in the league's history, Tommy recruits his father, Paddy (Nick Nolte), a former coach and recovering alcoholic, to whip him into shape in time for the competition. Meanwhile, as Tommy steadily ascends the ranks by defeating one powerful opponent after another, his brother, Brendan, struggles to provide for his family with his job as a public school teacher. A former MMA fighter with a devastating punch, Brendan begins to wonder if he, too, could have a shot at winning the coveted purse. In time, Brendan and Tommy both emerge as dark horse contenders in the competition, setting the two brothers on a brutal collision course. But Tommy and Brendan's biggest battle won't be fought in the ring -- it will be fought in their hearts and minds. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Warrior
1. Just Passing Through [8:35]
2. Family Time [1:56]
3. I'll Fight Him [6:13]
4. Ask Him Yourself [3:35]
5. Quiet Night [6:11]
6. A Tournament [4:11]
7. Is It True? [8:21]
8. Back in the Cage [6:40]
9. Paddy's Plea [5:38]
10. Keep Moving [6:58]
11. I'm in [5:10]
12. Sparta [2:23]
13. Dark Horse [2:09]
14. Forgiveness [6:15]
15. Real Deal [4:36]
16. You Can Do This [3:28]
17. Teaching a Lesson [8:02]
18. Here to Fight [2:55]
19. Proud of You [7:14]
20. Trouble [4:27]
21. Your Cage [7:41]
22. Brothers [1:53]
23. It's Over [5:31]
24. New Beginnings [6:28]