Alice in Chains


Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Nutshell [MTV Unplugged]
  2. Brother [MTV Unplugged]
  3. No Excuses [MTV Unplugged]
  4. Sludge Factory [MTV Unplugged]
  5. Down in a Hole [MTV Unplugged]
  6. Angry Chair [MTV Unplugged]
  7. Rooster [MTV Unplugged]
  8. Got Me Wrong [MTV Unplugged]
  9. Heaven Beside You [MTV Unplugged You]
  10. Would? [MTV Unplugged]
  11. Frogs [MTV Unplugged]
  12. Over Now [MTV Unplugged]
  13. The Killer Is Me [MTV Unplugged]