Alan Jackson

Under the Influence

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Pop a Top
  2. Farewell Party
  3. Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'
  4. Right in the Palm of Your Hand
  5. The Blues Man
  6. Revenooer Man
  7. My Own Kind of Hat
  8. She Just Started Liking Cheatin' Songs
  9. The Way I am
  10. It Must Be Love
  11. Once You've Had the Best
  12. Margaritaville