Frank Zappa

Burnt Weeny Sandwich

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. WPLJ
  2. Igor's Boogie Phase One
  3. Overture to a Holiday in Berlin
  4. Theme from Burnt Weeny Sandwich
  5. Igor S Boogie Phase Two
  6. Holiday in Berlin Full-Blown
  7. Aybe Sea
  8. The Little House I Used to Live in
  9. Valarie