Carly Simon

Moonlight Serenade

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Moonlight Serenade
  2. I've Got You Under My Skin
  3. I Only Have Eyes for You
  4. Moonglow
  5. Alone Together
  6. In the Still of the Night
  7. The More I See You
  8. Where or When
  9. My One and Only Love
  10. All the Things You Are
  11. How Long Has This Been Going On