Carly Simon

My Romance

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. My Romance
  2. By Myself/I See Your Face Before Me
  3. When Your Lover Has Gone
  4. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Something Wonderful
  7. Little Girl Blue
  8. He Was Too Good for Me
  9. What Has She Got
  10. Bewitched
  11. Danny Boy
  12. Time After Time