John Denver

Rocky Mountain Christmas

Only 2 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $3.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Aspenglow
  2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
  3. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  4. Silver Bells
  5. Please Daddy (Don't Get Drunk This Christmas)
  6. Christmas for Cowboys
  7. Away in a Manger
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Coventry Carol
  10. Oh Holy Night
  11. Silent Night Holy Night
  12. A Baby Just Like You
  13. Jingle Bells
  14. White Christmas