Wreck-It Ralph

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $17.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



An 8-bit video-game character attempts to shed his bad-guy image by escaping into a popular first-person shooter, but inadvertently wreaks havoc in the video-game universe by freeing a digital villain who can only be contained with the help of a most unlikely ally in this colorful animated adventure. Wreck-It Ralph (voice of John C. Reilly) is the arch nemesis of Fix-It Felix (voice of Jack McBrayer), one of the most beloved video-game icons of all time. In a noble bid to prove he is more than the sum of his programming, Ralph sneaks from his cozy retro home into a highly advanced combat game featuring battle-hardened soldier Sergeant Calhoun (voice of Jane Lynch), and strives to prove his bravery by winning a medal. In the process, however, Ralph accidentally frees the greatest threat the video-game world has ever seen. But all hope is not lost, because if Ralph can just convince unpredictable cart racer Vanellope von Schweetz (voice of Sarah Silverman) to help set things right, perhaps he can finally unleash his inner hero and save the arcade from certain destruction. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Wreck-It Ralph
1. Opening Titles [:54]
2. 30 Years [1:39]
3. Hero's Duty [1:39]
4. Sugar Rush [4:05]
5. The Glitch [:31]
6. Going Turbo [:31]
7. Making A Car [:17]
8. Driving Lessons [:17]
9. King Candy's Secret [1:17]
10. Out Of Order [:05]
11. Every Day Of My Life [:05]
12. The Race [:26]
13. Cy-Bug Invasion [:10]
14. Can't Leave The Game [:10]
15. One Game At A Time [7:05]
16. End Credits [:40]