Lenny Kravitz

Are You Gonna Go My Way [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Are You Gonna Go My Way
  2. Believe
  3. Come on and Love Me
  4. Heaven Help
  5. Just Be a Woman
  6. Is There Any Love in Your Heart
  7. Black Girl
  8. My Love
  9. Sugar
  10. Sister
  11. Eleutheria
  12. Spinning Around Over You
  13. Ascension
  14. All My Life
  15. Brother
  16. Someone Like You
  17. For the First Time
  18. B-Side Blues
  19. Believe [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  20. Sister [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  21. Heaven Help [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  22. Work Like the Devil
  23. Feeling Alright [Instrumental]
  24. Getting Out (Will You Marry Me)
  25. Good Lovin'
  26. Blood [Instrumental]/Papa (Long and Sad Goodbye)
  27. Early Morning Blues
  28. I May Not Be a Star [Light Piece for Vanessa]
  29. Travelogue (Your Love Has Got a Handle on My Mind)
  30. Lonely Rainbows
  31. BBC Interview with Mick Wilcox