Blitzen Trapper


Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Feel the Chill
  2. Ever Loved Once
  3. Shine on
  4. Thirsty Man
  5. Valley of Death
  6. Oregon Geography
  7. Neck Tatts Cadillacs
  8. Earth (Fever Called Love)
  9. Drive on Up
  10. Heart Attack
  11. Faces of You
  12. Don't Be a Stranger