Kick-Ass 2 [2 Discs] [UltraViolet] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



His heroic antics having inspired a citywide wave of masked vigilantes, Kick-Ass (Aaron Taylor-Johnson) joins their ranks to help clean up the streets, only to face a formidable challenge when the vengeful Red Mist (Christopher Mintz-Plasse) transforms himself into the world's first super villain in this sequel written and directed by Jeff Wadlow (Never Back Down). Dave/Kick-Ass and Mindy/Hit Girl (Chloë Grace Moretz) are about to graduate from high school and become a crime-fighting duo when their noble plans are foiled by Mindy's strict godfather. Now, as Mindy hangs up her Hit Girl uniform and navigates the treacherous high-school social scene, Kick-Ass begins patrolling the streets with Justice Forever, a fearless group of urban watchdogs fronted by former mob thug Colonel Stars and Stripes (Jim Carrey). They've got the criminal element on the run when Chris D'Amico lays his Red Mist persona to rest, and reemerges as The Mother Fker, a powerful criminal mastermind with a loyal legion of henchmen. The Mother Fker is determined to avenge the death of his late father, who previously perished at the hands of Kick-Ass and Hit Girl. Now, as The Mother Fker and his minions begin targeting the members of Justice Forever, Hit Girl realizes that the only way to save Kick-Ass and his new friends is to emerge from her forced retirement, and fight back with everything she's got. John Leguizamo, Donald Faison, Morris Chestnut, and Robert Emms co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Kick-Ass 2
1. Scene 1 [5:57]
2. Scene 2 [4:39]
3. Scene 3 [3:30]
4. Scene 4 [5:02]
5. Scene 5 [4:00]
6. Scene 6 [7:08]
7. Scene 7 [5:04]
8. Scene 8 [4:48]
9. Scene 9 [5:23]
10. Scene 10 [1:43]
11. Scene 11 [5:15]
12. Scene 12 [5:26]
13. Scene 13 [2:35]
14. Scene 14 [4:57]
15. Scene 15 [4:21]
16. Scene 16 [5:58]
17. Scene 17 [5:08]
18. Scene 18 [2:26]
19. Scene 19 [9:32]
20. Scene 20 [3:32]