Various Artists

Nashville: Season 2 Volume 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Only 2 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $2.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. What If I Was Willing (Chris Carmack)
  2. Can't Get It Right (Sam Palladio)
  3. A Life That's Good (Lennon ; Maisy)
  4. Ball and Chain (Connie Britton Will Chase)
  5. This Town (Clare Bowen Charles Esten)
  6. Trouble Is (Hayden Panettiere)
  7. Playin' Tricks (Charles Esten)
  8. Why Can't I Say Goodnight (Clare Bowen Sam Palladio)
  9. Tell Me (Aubrey Peeples)
  10. Wayfaring Stranger / a Cappella (Chaley Rose)
  11. Share with You (Lennon ; Maisy)
  12. How You Learn to Live Alone (Jonathan Jackson)
  13. Can't Say No to You (Hayden Panettiere Chris Carmack)