Thor: The Dark World

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $15.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Thor (Chris Hemsworth) returns to do battle with Malekith (Christopher Eccleston), the vengeful leader of a primordial race that seeks to destroy the Nine Realms, in this big-budget comic-book adventure set after the events of Marvel's The Avengers. With even Odin (Anthony Hopkins) unable to protect Asgard from the approaching darkness, the god of thunder reunites with Jane Foster (Natalie Portman) and prepares to make the ultimate sacrifice in order to save the world from certain destruction. Tom Hiddleston, Stellan Skarsgård, Idris Elba, and Tadanobu Asano co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Thor: The Dark World
1. Prologue
2. The Nine Realms at Peace
3. Strange Happening in London
4. The Aether Awakens
5. Welcome to Asgard
6. Last of the Kursed
7. Attack on Asgard
8. We Are Not Immortal
9. Desperate Times
10. Escape From Asgard
11. Brothers in Arms
12. Return to the Dark World
13. Follow the Signs
14. Thor Vs. Malekith Vs. the Convergence
15. The Aether Unleashed
16. Born to Be a King
17. End Credits