Rick Ross


Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Rich Is Gangsta
  3. Drug Dealers Dream
  4. Shots Fired
  5. Nobody
  6. Devil Is a Lie (Feat. Jay-Z)
  7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla and Mavado)
  8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
  9. What a Shame
  10. Supreme
  11. BLK ; WHT
  12. Dope Bitch (Skit)
  13. In Vein (Feat. the Weeknd)
  14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West ; Big Sean)
  15. Walkin' on Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
  16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  17. Blessing in Disguise (Feat. Scarface and Z-Ro)
  18. Paradise Lost
  19. Fuckwithmeyouknowigotit (Reprise)