Linda Ronstadt

Hand Sown Home Grown / Silk Purse / Linda Ronstadt

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Baby You've Been on My Mind
  2. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  3. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
  4. A Number and a Name
  5. The Only Mama Thatll Walk the Line
  6. The Long Way Around
  7. Break My Mind
  8. Ill Be Your Baby Tonight
  9. It's About Time
  10. We Need a Lot More of Jesus (And a Lot Less Rock N Roll)
  11. The Dolphins
  12. Lovesick Blues
  13. Are My Thoughts with You?
  14. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  15. Nobodys
  16. Louise
  17. Long Long Time
  18. Mental Revenge
  19. I'm Leavin It All Up to You
  20. He Dark the Sun
  21. Life Is Like a Mountain Railway
  22. Rock Me on the Water
  23. Crazy Arms
  24. I Won't Be Hangin Round
  25. I Still Miss Someone
  26. In My Reply
  27. I Fall to Pieces
  28. Ramblin Round
  29. Birds
  30. Faithful
  31. Rescue Me