Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $16.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Steve Rogers continues his journey as the super-powered American soldier who's grasping to find his place in a modern world after being frozen in ice since WWII with this @Marvel Studios sequel. Chris Evans returns to star, with Community director/producers Joe and Anthony Russo helming. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Captain America: The Winter Soldier
1. Prologue
2. Hostages In The Lemurian Star
3. Don't Hold Your Breath
4. Steve Visits The Smithsonian
5. Project Insight
6. In Pursuit
7. Steve Meets Alexander Pierce
8. Fugitives From S.H.I.E.L.D
9. Uncovering The Past
10. Call It A Resume
11. Facing Off With The Winter Soldier
12. Captain's Orders
13. Paying A Price
14. Engaging
15. The End Of The Line
16. Battle Over The Potomac
17. Life After S.H.I.E.L.D.
18. End Credits