Hank Locklin

Essential Recordings

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Send Me the Pillow That You Dream on
  2. Let Me Be the One
  3. The Same Sweet Girl
  4. Geisha Girl
  5. Knocking at Your Door
  6. No One's Sweeter Than You
  7. Crazy Over You
  8. Down Texas Way
  9. (Sittin') Alone at a Table for Two
  10. Why Baby Why
  11. Who Am I to Cast the First Stone
  12. Your Heart Is An Island
  13. Livin' Alone
  14. Blue Grass Skirt
  15. It's a Little More Like Heaven
  16. I Gotta Talk to Your Heart
  17. When the Band Plays the Blues
  18. One Step Ahead of My Past
  19. Border of the Blues
  20. (I'm So Tired of) Goin' Home All By Myself
  21. Please Help Me I'm Falling
  22. From Here to There to You
  23. My Old Hometown
  24. Happy Birthday to Me
  25. Happy Journey
  26. You're the Reason
  27. I Need You Now
  28. Jealous Heart
  29. The Keeper of the Keys
  30. One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
  31. As Long As I Live
  32. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  33. Wabash Cannonball
  34. You Can't Never Tell
  35. A Good Woman's Love
  36. Seven or Eleven
  37. She's Better Than Most
  38. Love or Spite
  39. Fourteen Karat Gold
  40. We're Gonna Go Fishin'