Army of the Pharaohs

Heavy Lies the Crown

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. War Machine 4:30
  2. Blood Storm 3:44
  3. The Tempter and the Bible Black 3:38
  4. Serpent King 3:12
  5. The King's Curse 3:24
  6. Terrorstorm 5:03
  7. Conjure the Legions 5:20
  8. Fed to the Lions 4:09
  9. Sword and Bullet 3:44
  10. Wrath Prophecy 3:18
  11. Conversation with a Bullet 4:18
  12. The Hate and the Blame 3:55
  13. Becoming the Absolute 3:30
  14. The Quickening 4:02


Do huge, all-star posses like Army of the Pharaohs release two great albums in one year because there are so many members to choose from? Or is this crew just awesome? That's something to ponder as Heavy Lies the Crown lands as King Don Vinnie Paz's second AotP release of 2014, and with highlights like "War Machine," "Terrorstorm," and "The Tempter and the Bible Black," the "awesome" argument gets some serious supportive evidence. Everyone is here from last time out, save King Magnetic, who must be regretting that decision something fierce. ~ David Jeffries, Rovi