Nicki Minaj


Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $4.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. All Things Go
  2. I Lied
  3. The Crying Game Feat. Jessie Ware
  4. Get on Your Knees Feat. Ariana Grande
  5. Feeling Myself Feat. Beyonce
  6. Only Feat. Chris Brown Lil Wayne ; Drake
  7. Want Some More
  8. Four Door Aventador
  9. Favorite Feat. Jeremih
  10. Buy a Heart Feat. Meek Mill
  11. Trini Dem Girls Feat. Lunch Money
  12. Anaconda
  13. The Night Is Still Young
  14. Pills and Potions
  15. Bed of Lies Feat. Skylar Grey
  16. Grand Piano