Elton John

Legendary Covers Album 1969-70

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. United We Stand
  2. Spirit in the Sky
  3. Travelin' Band
  4. Up Around the Bend
  5. Come and Get It
  6. Love of the Common People
  7. It's All in the Game
  8. Yellow River
  9. My Baby Loves Lovin'
  10. Lady D'arbanville
  11. Natural Sinner
  12. I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top
  13. Good Morning Freedom
  14. She Sold Me Magic
  15. Signed Sealed Delivered
  16. Cottonfields