Chris Brown X Tyga

Fan of a Fan: The Album [Deluxe Edition]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Westside 3:34
  2. Nothin' Like Me 4:05
  3. Ayo 3:45
  4. Girl You Loud 3:33
  5. Remember Me 4:13
  6. I Bet 4:02
  7. D.G.I.F.U. 3:44
  8. Better 3:42
  9. Lights Out 4:46
  10. Real One 4:59
  11. B****es N Marijuana 4:14
  12. She Goin' Up 3:47
  13. Wrong in the Right Way [*] 4:30
  14. Bunkin' [*] 5:02
  15. It's Yo S**t [*] 3:47
  16. Banjo [*] 3:39


Chris Brown and Tyga had success together with "Deuces" and "Loyal," two singles that peaked within the Top Five of Billboard's RB/Hip-Hop chart. They take the next logical step here with Fan of a Fan: The Album, a full-length collaboration that features productions from DJ Mustard, Nic Nac, and Drumma Boy, among others. Not content to leave the spotlight on only themselves, the duo sought appearances from an impressive list of guests -- one that includes Ty Dolla Sign, Pusha T, Fat Trel, Boosie Badazz, and ScHoolboy Q. The album is led by "Ayo," a Top Ten RB/Hip-Hop hit. [A Deluxe Edition added four bonus tracks.] ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi