Three Days Grace


Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $7.99 $5.00
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Human Race 4:09
  2. Painkiller 2:59
  3. Fallen Angel 3:06
  4. Landmine 3:25
  5. Tell Me Why 3:30
  6. I Am Machine 3:21
  7. So What 2:57
  8. Car Crash 2:50
  9. Nothing's Fair In Love and War 3:44
  10. One Too Many 2:41
  11. The End Is Not the Answer 2:52
  12. The Real You 3:55


With lead singer Adam Gontier leaving the band in 2013, Human is Three Days Grace's first album with a new vocalist, bass player Brad Walst's brother, Matt Walst (My Darkest Days), who had done some co-writing on previous releases. A darker, loss-inspired work, Human was also informed by struggles around them with personal issues and substance abuse. Written largely on the road and produced by Gavin Brown, who also produced their self-titled debut, the album yielded two number one singles on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs chart, "Painkiller" and "I Am Machine," before its release. ~ Marcy Donelson, Rovi

Influenced By Three Days Grace