Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies [UltraViolet]

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $14.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Peter Jackson takes cues from the appendices of -The Lord of the Rings to expand @New Line Cinema's Hobbit adaptation with this third film completing the epic tale of Bilbo Baggins, as played by Martin Freeman. The story opens to find the vengeful dragon Smaug (voice of Benedict Cumberbatch) decimating the peaceful hamlet of Laketown as Bilbo, Thorin (Richard Armitage) and the rest of the dwarves lay claim to the Lonely Mountain. But their celebration is short-lived as Thorin grows obsessed with finding the Arkenstone. Meanwhile, Galadriel (Cate Blanchett) Elrond (Hugo Weaving) and Saruman (Christopher Lee) battle the Nazgul in an attempt to free Gandalf (Ian McKellen), and get some unexpected help from eccentric wizard Radagast (Sylvester McCoy). Unfortunately for all involved the struggle has only just begun, because as armies of dwarves, elves, orcs, humans and goblins converge at the base of the Lonely Mountain, the fight for the future of Middle Earth begins. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
1. Fire And Water [5:12]
2. Bard The Dragon-Slayer [7:13]
3. Dungeons Of The Dark Lord [:32]
4. Shores Of The Long Lake [5:37]
5. Not At Home [4:44]
6. "Others Will Now Look To The Mountain" [1:13]
7. Legions Of The Defiler [1:08]
8. The Mark Of Gundabad [1:28]
9. Attack On Dol Guldur [7:17]
10. The King's Jewel [3:57]
11. The Ruins Of Dale [1:19]
12. Erebor Fortified [1:10]
13. The Elvenking's Aid [2:56]
14. The Gathering Of The Clouds [5:11]
15. A Token Of Friendship [3:30]
16. The Shadow Of Gundabad [1:16]
17. "The Last Move In A Master Plan" [2:16]
18. Bolg Of The North [1:54]
19. A Thief In The Night [3:53]
20. An Honest Burglar [5:15]
21. Dáin Ironfoot [1:17]
22. The Clouds Burst [1:29]
23. The Battle At Dale [2:29]
24. The Darkest Hour [4:21]
25. Dragon-Sickness [3:14]
26. The Return Of Thorin Oakenshield [2:09]
27. Sons Of Durin [2:09]
28. "To The King!" [2:10]
29. Thorin's Plan [2:42]
30. The Fifth Army [1:58]
31. Scouting Ravenhill [:46]
32. Blood Of The Eldar [:57]
33. Courage And Cowardice [2:56]
34. The Fallen [:54]
35. The Battle At Ravenhill [3:23]
36. To The Death [7:58]
37. Parting In Friendship [6:06]
38. The Sorrow Of Elves [3:19]
39. The Return Journey [3:06]
40. The Last Stage [6:00]
41. Credits [4:42]
42. Chapter 42 [12:55]