Mumford & Sons

Wilder Mind

Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $8.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Tompkins Square Park 5:12
  2. Believe 3:40
  3. The Wolf 3:41
  4. Wilder Mind 4:38
  5. Just Smoke 3:10
  6. Monster 3:56
  7. Snake Eyes 4:08
  8. Broad-Shouldered Beasts 4:20
  9. Cold Arms 2:49
  10. Ditmas 3:38
  11. Only Love 4:36
  12. Hot Gates 4:49


In January 2015, two years after announcing that the band was going on hiatus for "a considerable amount of time" after wrapping up its 2013 international tour in support of the Grammy Award-winning Babel, Mumford Sons stated their intent to return to both the stage and studio, confirming major festival dates and the impending release of their third long-player. The resulting Wilder Mind, set for an early May release and produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, HAIM), finds the Dylan-adoring group dialing back on some of its folk tendencies in favor of a more electric guitar-centric sound. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Influenced By Mumford & Sons