Brian Tyler

Avengers: Age of Ultron [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Avengers: Age of Ultron Title
  2. Heroes [Not Featured in the Film]
  3. Rise Together
  4. Breaking and Entering
  5. It Begins
  6. Birth of Ultron
  7. Ultron-Twins
  8. Hulkbuster
  9. Can You Stop This Thing?
  10. Sacrifice
  11. Farmhouse
  12. The Vault
  13. The Mission
  14. Seoul Searching
  15. Inevitability-One Good Eye [Not Featured in the Film]
  16. Ultron Wakes
  17. Vision
  18. The Battle
  19. Wish You Were Here
  20. The Farm
  21. Darkest of Intentions
  22. Fighting Back
  23. Avengers Unite
  24. Keys to the Past
  25. Uprising
  26. Outlook
  27. The Last One
  28. Nothing Lasts Forever
  29. New Avengers-Avengers: Age of Ultron


The sequel to 2012's The Avengers, Avengers: Age of Ultron features music composed by Oscar nominee Danny Elfman and Marvel Cinematic Universe franchise alum Brian Tyler (Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World). Tyler has said that, while influenced by previous Marvel movie scores, the music pays homage to John Williams' sci-fi and adventure classics. Alan Silvestri's theme from The Avengers was also incorporated. Appropriately lavish, brassy, and adrenalized, the original score was recorded with the London Philharmonia Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios early in 2015 and, at well over an hour in length, was released by Hollywood Records in the spring of 2015. ~ Marcy Donelson, Rovi