Breaking Benjamin

Dark Before Dawn [Bonus Track]

Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $10.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Dark 2:10
  2. Failure 3:34
  3. Angels Fall 3:48
  4. Breaking the Silence 3:01
  5. Hollow 3:51
  6. Close to Heaven 4:09
  7. Bury Me Alive 4:04
  8. Never Again 3:43
  9. The Great Divide 4:12
  10. Ashes of Eden 4:53
  11. Defeated 3:25
  12. Dawn 1:54
  13. [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]


The fifth studio long-player and first outing from Breaking Benjamin to rely on the talents of a more or less completely new lineup (founder, frontman, and namesake Benjamin Burnley remains at the wheel), Dark Before Dawn, which also features the talents of Shaun Foist (Picture Me Broken), bassist Aaron Bruch, former Red guitarist Jasen Rauch, and ex-Adelitas Way guitarist Keith Wallen, stays true to the band's unwavering allegiance to all things late-'90s/early-2000s post-grunge/hard rock. In the six years since 2009's Dear Agony, Burnley has endured issues of both the legal and health varieties, and much of the 12-track set is spent attempting to process that period of personal upheaval, with standout cuts like the slow-burn single "Failure," the anthemic "Defeated," and the soaring "Close to Heaven" and "Angels Fall" leading the charge. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Influenced By Breaking Benjamin