Home Alone

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Home Alone is the highly successful and beloved family comedy about a young boy named Kevin (Macaulay Culkin) who is accidentally left behind when his family takes off for a vacation in France over the holiday season. Once he realizes they've left him "home alone," he learns to fend for himself and, eventually has to protect his house against two bumbling burglars (Joe Pesci, Daniel Stern) who are planning to rob every house in Kevin's suburban Chicago neighborhood. Though the film's slapstick ending may be somewhat violent, Culkin's charming presence helped the film become one of the most successful ever at the time of its release. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Home Alone
1. Main Titles [3:46]
2. "I'm Living Alone!" [1:59]
3. Old Man Marley [3:02]
4. Spilled Milk [2:39]
5. "Everyone In This Family Hates Me" [1:08]
6. Head Counts Don't Always Count [1:05]
7. "I Made My Family Disappear!" [5:43]
8. "What Kind of Mother Am I?" [5:40]
9. "I'm The Man Of The House!" [6:07]
10. I Took A Shower [4:40]
11. Encounter With The Enemy [5:12]
12. The Man Of The House Goes Shopping [3:55]
13. Everything's Full; Help from A Polka King [6:17]
14. A Message To Santa/Somewhere In My Memory [3:49]
15. The Real Old Man Marley [2:26]
16. "This Is My House-I Have To Defend It!" [5:48]
17. "Merry Christmas, Little Fella!" [3:06]
18. "Do You Do Ironing?", Too Hot To Handle [7:09]
19. "Come And Get Me!" [1:29]
20. The Slide For Life [4:13]
21. Outsmarted...And A Welcome Guest [3:24]
22. Christmas Morning [3:08]
23. Another Special Reunion [2:44]
24. End Titles/Somewhere In My Memory Resrise [4:46]
25. Chapter 25 [4:25]