Brian Setzer

Rockin Rudolph

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  2. Yabba-Dabba Yuletide
  3. Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  4. Rockabilly Rudolph
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. Swingin' Joy
  8. Carol of the Bells
  9. Little Jack Frost
  10. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. Yabba-Dabba Yuletide (Extended)