Head Full of Dreams

Availability: 8 IN STOCK
PRICE: $8.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. A Head Full of Dreams 3:43
  2. Birds 3:49
  3. Hymn for the Weekend 4:18
  4. Everglow 4:42
  5. Adventure of a Lifetime 4:23
  6. Fun 4:27
  7. Kaleidoscope 1:51
  8. Army of One 6:16
  9. Amazing Day 4:31
  10. Colour Spectrum 1:00
  11. Up & Up 6:45


Arriving just a year-and-a-half after the fragile breakup ballads of 2014's Ghost Stories, Coldplay's seventh -- and possibly final -- album A Head Full of Dreams sounds like a celebration. Featuring the anthemic, disco-tinged single "Adventure of a Lifetime," the album includes vibrant collaborations with Tove Lo, Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, and Merry Clayton (best known for her vocals on the Rolling Stones' "Gimme Shelter"). Along with production by longtime collaborator Rik Simpson -- who has worked on each Coldplay album since 2008's Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends -- A Head Full of Dreams also includes work by the Norwegian pop duo Stargate, who give the album an extra fizz., Rovi