Earth, Wind & Fire

Playlist: The Very Best of Earth, Wind & Fire

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Shining Star [Version]
  2. That's the Way of the World
  3. Singasong [Version]
  4. Can't Hide Love [Version]
  5. Getaway
  6. Saturday Nite [Version]
  7. Serpentine Fire [Version]
  8. Fantasy
  9. Be Ever Wonderful [Version]
  10. September
  11. Boogie Wonderland
  12. After the Love Has Gone [Version]
  13. In the Stone
  14. Let's Groove


Playlist: The Very Best of Earth, Wind Fire focuses on the group’s peak mid-‘70s to early-‘80s years. It features most of EWF's Top Ten RB hits; it’s missing “Mighty Mighty,” “Kalimba Story,” “Got to Get You into My Life,” and “Let Me Talk.” This is an adequate option for those who want the biggest hits and nothing else, but the EWF catalog is so deep that serious soul fans should strongly consider a more extensive overview, such as the two-disc The Essential Earth, Wind Fire, released in 2002. ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi