Star Wars: The Force Awakens [Blu-ray/DVD]

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $17.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



In this thrilling continuation of the epic space opera, ex-stormtrooper Finn (John Boyega), scrappy desert dweller Rey (Daisy Ridley), and droid companion BB-8 get caught up in a galactic war when they come across a map containing the whereabouts of the vanished Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill). They soon embark on an epic adventure that brings them face-to-face with heroes from the past, as well as new villains such as Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) and the First Order, a fascist regime that has emerged from the ashes of the old Empire. Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford, Peter Mayhew, and Anthony Daniels return to reprise their roles as, respectively, Leia Organa, Han Solo, Chewbacca, and C-3PO. Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, and Gwendoline Christie co-star. J.J. Abrams directed from a script he co-wrote with Lawrence Kasdan and Michael Arndt. The film also features new contributions from composer John Williams and sound designer Ben Burtt, whose familiar palette of sounds have helped define the Star Wars universe. ~ Violet LeVoit, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Star Wars: The Force Awakens
1. Opening Logo [:00]
2. The Force Awakens
3. The First Order Approaches
4. Village Raid
5. Kylo Ren
6. FN-2187
7. Rey
8. Niima Outpost
9. Rey At Home
10. Saving BB-8
11. Interrogation
12. Unkar's Offer
13. Jailbreak
14. TIE Fighter Escape
15. Marooned On Jakku
16. Crossing Paths
17. Marketplace Chase
18. The Falcon Flies Again
19. Introductions
20. Kylo Is Updated
21. Fixing The Falcon
22. "Chewie, We're Home"
23. Corellian Standoff
24. Rathtar Mayhem
25. Supreme Leader
26. "It's All True"
27. Meeting Maz
28. Discussions Of Destinies
29. Visions In The Force
30. Starkiller
31. First Order Invasion
32. Resistance To The Rescue
33. Kylo Finds Rey
34. Reunion
35. Resistance Base
36. Rey Imprisoned
37. Resistance Briefing
38. Starkiller Landing
39. Base Infiltration
40. X-Wing Attack
41. Rejoining Rey
42. Into The Oscillator
43. Father And Son
44. Dark Forest
45. Oscillator Breached
46. Forest Duel
47. Cataclysm
48. Made Whole
49. Finding The Master
50. End Credits