Love Riot

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Crazy 3:02
  2. Hero 3:48
  3. Love Riot 3:34
  4. Guilty 3:39
  5. You Hold It All (Every Mountain) 4:00
  6. No Longer Slaves 4:05
  7. Family of God 4:20
  8. Committed 3:39
  9. Earthquake 3:51
  10. What I Want Them to Say 3:41


The 18th studio long player from the veteran CCM outfit, Love Riot finds Michael Tait-era Newsboys getting back to their funky pop/rock roots after exploring classic hymns on 2013's Hallelujah for the Cross. Spearheaded by the infectious lead single "Guilty," Love Riot was produced by Mark Needham (Imagine Dragons, Shakira), Zach Hall (Five Knives), Seth Mosley (TobyMac, For King and Country), and Mike O' Connor. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi