Army of Darkness

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $4.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



The third in director Sam Raimi's stylish, comic book-like horror trilogy that began with The Evil Dead (1982), this tongue-in-cheek sequel offers equal parts sword-and-sorcery-style action, gore, and comedy. Bruce Campbell returns as the one-armed Ash, now a supermarket employee ("Shop Smart...Shop S-Mart") who is transported by the powers of a mysterious book back in time with his Oldsmobile '88 to the 14th century medieval era. Armed only with a shotgun, his high school chemistry textbook, and a chainsaw that mounts where his missing appendage once resided, the square-jawed, brutally competent Ash quickly establishes himself as a besieged kingdom's best hope against an "army of darkness" currently plaguing the land. Since the skeleton warriors have been resurrected with the aid of the Necronomicon (the same tome that can send Ash back to his own time) he agrees to face the enemy in battle. Ash also finds romance of a sort along the way with a beautiful damsel in distress, Sheila (Embeth Davidtz), and contends with his own doppelganger after mangling an important incantation. ~ Karl Williams, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Army of Darkness
1. It Wasn't Always Like This (Main Titles) [8:39]
2. The Pit [6:49]
3. The Promised One (And His Boomstick) [3:54]
4. An Evil Book [9:09]
5. Ash Goes to Pieces [3:22]
6. Split Personalities [7:05]
7. Three Little Words [7:31]
8. The Snatching of Sheila [7:23]
9. The March of the Dead [1:57]
10. Death to the Mortals! [1:08]
11. Say Hello to the 21st Century [3:50]
12. Battle of the Alter Egos [3:03]
13. Dead Again [4:16]
14. A New Kingdom [1:50]
15. The Hero From Housewars [2:43]
16. Hail to the King (End Titles) [2:09]