Hateful Eight

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $8.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Bounty hunter John "The Hangman" Ruth (Kurt Russell) and his dangerous prisoner Daisy Domergue (Jennifer Jason Leigh) encounter a treacherous blizzard en route to her sentencing in Wyoming. During their stagecoach ride they come across another bounty hunter, Major Marquis Warren (Samuel L. Jackson), and former Confederate rebel leader Chris Mannix (Walton Goggins). Seeking refuge from the weather, the group chart a course for a mountain cabin to wait out the storm. There, they meet four other traveling strangers (Tim Roth, Demián Bichir, Michael Madsen, and Bruce Dern) with whom they must share the stuffy confines until the end of the blizzard. Tensions eventually boil over as each individual has his or her own agenda in this inventive Western, which is set in the aftermath of the American Civil War and written and directed by Quentin Tarantino. ~ Daniel Gelb, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- The HATEFUL EIGHT
1. Opening Credits [:00]
2. Chapter One: Last Stagae To Red Rock [:00]
3. "When The Hangman Catches You, You Hang" [:00]
4. Chapter Two: Son Of A Gun [:00]
5. Chapter Three: Minnie's Haberdashery [:00]
6. Frontier Justice [:00]
7. "That Door's A Whore" [:00]
8. "Well Cut My Legs Off and Call Me Shorty!" [:00]
9. "In Cahoots" [:00]
10. Stew [:00]
11. "Startin' To See Pictures, Ain't Ya?" [:00]
12. Chapter Four: Domergue's Got A Secret [:00]
13. "When You Get To Hell, John, Tell'Em Daisy Sent You" [:00]
14. "Let's Slow It Down. Let's Slow It Way Down." [:00]
15. Chapter Five: The Four Passengers [:00]
16. "Are You The Jelly Bean Salesman Around Here?" [:00]
17. "Hello, Thank You, Goodnight And Maybe Me Name." [:00]
18. Last Chapter: Black Man, White Hell [:00]
19. "OK, Bitch, I'll Bite." [:00]
20. "Wake Up, White Boy" [:00]
21. The Lincoln Letter [:00]
22. "There Won't Be Many Coming Home" [:00]
1. "Titoli Principali (Main Titles)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
2. "Regan's Theme (Floating Sound)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
3. "Apple Blossom" Performed By Jack White [:00]
4. "Titoli Principali (Chapter Three)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
5. "Eternity" By Ennio Morricone From The Thing [:00]
6. "Silent Night" Performed By Demian Bichir [:00]
7. "Cominciando A Vedere Le Immagini (Starting To See Pictures)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
8. "Andiamo Un Po' Indietro (Let's Go Back A Bit)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
9. "Jim Jones At Botany Bay" Performed By Jennifer Jason Leigh [:00]
10. "Bestiality" By Ennio Morricone From The Thing [:00]
11. "Io Non Ho La Pistola (I Ain'g Got No Gun)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
12. "Narratore Letterario (Literary Narrator)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
13. "I Quattro Passeggeri (The Four Passengers)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
14. "La Musica Prima Del Massacro (Music Before The Massacre)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
15. "Com'e Il Caffé? (How's The Coffee?)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
16. "Now You're All Alone" Performed By David Hess [:00]
17. "Despair" By Ennio Morricone From The Thing [:00]
19. "Svegliati Bambino Bianco (Wake Up White Boy)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
18. "Bestiality" By Ennio Morricone From The Thing [:00]
20. "La Lettera Di Lincole (The Lincoln Letter)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]
21. "There Won't Be Many Coming Home" Performed By Roy Orbison [:00]
22. "Titoli Finali (End Credits)" By Ennio Morricone [:00]