De La Soul

And the Anonymous Nobody

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Genesis (Feat. Jill Scott)
  2. Royalty Capes
  3. Pain (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Property of Spitkicker. Com (Feat. Roc Marciano)
  5. Memory of... (Us)[Feat. Estelle ; Pete Rock]
  6. CBGBS
  7. Lord Intended (Feat. Justin Hawkins)
  8. Snoopies (Feat. David Bryne)
  9. Greyhounds (Feat. Usher)
  10. Sexy Bitch
  11. Trainwreck
  12. Drawn (Feat. Little Dragon)
  13. Whoodeeni (Feat. 2Chainz)
  14. Nosed Up
  15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)[ Feat. David Goldblatt]
  16. Here in After (Feat. Damon Albarn)
  17. Exodus