Michael Bolton

Original Album Classics

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Track Listing

  1. Hot Love
  2. Wait on Love
  3. (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay
  4. Gina
  5. That's What Love Is All About
  6. The Hunger
  7. You're All That I Need
  8. Take a Look at My Face
  9. Walk Away
  10. Soul Provider
  11. Georgia on My Mind
  12. It's Only My Heart
  13. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  14. How Can We Be Lovers
  15. You Wouldn't Know Love
  16. When I'm Back on My Feet Again
  17. From Now on - Michael Bolton Duet with Suzi Benson
  18. Love Cuts Deep
  19. Stand Up for Love
  20. Love Is a Wonderful Thing
  21. Time Love and Tenderness
  22. Missing You Now - Michael Bolton Feat. Kenny G
  23. Forever Isn't Long Enough
  24. Now That I Found You
  25. When a Man Loves a Woman
  26. We're Not Makin' Love Anymore - Michael Bolton with Patti Labelle
  27. New Love
  28. Save Me
  29. Steel Bars
  30. Since I Fell for You
  31. To Love Somebody
  32. Reach Out I'll Be There
  33. You Send Me
  34. Yesterday
  35. Hold on I'm Coming
  36. Bring It on Home to Me
  37. Knock on Wood
  38. Drift Away
  39. White Christmas
  40. Said I Loved You... But I Lied
  41. I'm Not Made of Steel
  42. The One Thing
  43. Soul of My Soul
  44. Completely
  45. Lean on Me
  46. Ain't Got Nothing If You Ain't Got Love
  47. A Time for Letting Go
  48. Never Get Enough of Your Love
  49. In the Arms of Love