Monstereophonic (theaterror Vs. Demonarchy)

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. SCG8: One Message Waiting
  2. Let's Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be the Beast-Man in the Masters of the Universe)
  3. Hug You Hardcore
  4. Down with the Devil
  5. Mary Is Dead
  6. Sick Flick
  7. None for One
  8. SCG VIII: Opening Scene
  9. Demonarchy
  10. The Unholy Gathering
  11. Heaven Sent Hell on Earth
  12. And the Zombie Says
  13. Break of Dawn